RSS

Kindred with all factions

24 Aug

Today I finally hit kindred with The Eldgang. In my opinion this is the worst faction to become kindred with. It is even worse than The Inn League and The Ale Association. We have 19 factions today. I bet we will get two new with Rise of Isengard, but I have not heard anything about this. We got two factions (Algraig and The Grey Company) when Enedwaith was released.

I have also got the Rift boots, so my Rift set is finally complete. I think it looks good now.

The only armour set I am missing now is the OD set. The thought that I need 2100 medallions plus all the coins from the raid just make me sick. But at the moment, I have nothing else to do than grind for medallions.

 
3 Comments

Posted by on August 24, 2011 in Lotro

 

3 responses to “Kindred with all factions

  1. thessilh

    August 24, 2011 at 17:07

    Gz!!
    Kom online du nååå (:

     
  2. thessilh

    September 7, 2011 at 18:50

    You should make a new post soon! miss reading them!

     
  3. charie

    June 2, 2012 at 06:06

    hi

     

Leave a comment